Stay Connected:

Cal Point Team

Contact our team today

Our team is here to help make getting a mortgage easy. We’re available on your schedule over text, email, or phone. Let’s talk.

Sean Walker

Branch Manager
NMLS ID #: 297517
Telephone: (714) 417-9966 or (714)673-6481
Phone: (714) 348-9592
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: swalker@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

Matthew Sager

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1821211
Telephone: (714) 673-6476
Phone: (908) 529-7299
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: matthew.sager@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

Mike Hill

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 350093
Telephone: (714) 720-3610
Phone: (714) 673-6629
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: michael.hill@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

Norma Mitchell

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1428588
Telephone: (714) 417-9774
Phone: (632) 227-4729
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: norma.mitchell@calpointmortgage.com
Sa Habla Español

Contact Loan Officer

Saad Moustafa

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 2094778
Telephone: (714) 417-9972
Phone: (857) 222-5800
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: saad.moustafa@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

Stony Hines

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 997906
Telephone: (714) 417-9508
Phone: (732) 921-1581
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: stony.hines@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

calpoint-Tashawna-Nicole-Chisholm

Tashawna Nicole Chisholm

Loan Officer
NMLS ID #: 1324721
Telephone: (910) 691-5770
Fax: (714) 417-9968
Email: nicole.chisholm@calpointmortgage.com

Contact Loan Officer

Related Information

In our blog, HMAC Team Cal Point Mortgage aim to Satisfy the home-buying process & arm you with valuable and actionable insight.

Grow your corporate talents and operations expertise, HMAC Team Cal Point Mortgage offers a range of opportunities.

Teaming up with a company who excels in experience, service, offerings and opportunities is key to your success.